VOICEOVER and ON-CAMERA COMMERCIAL:

AVO Talent 
5670 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1945 Los Angeles, CA 90036
Ph: 1.310.360.7680

Sandie Schnarr – Animation  / schnarr@avotalent.com

Peter Vanaro – Commercial VO / pvanaro@avotalent.com

George Carmona – Interactive Games / gcarmona@avotalent.com

Ilko Drozdoski & Jeff Jones – Promo/Trailer                                    ilko@avotalent.com   or  jjones@avotalent.com

Stephanie Blume – Commercial ( On Camera) / sblume@avotalent.com

 

APPEARANCE BOOKINGS: Jeremy@EpochTalent.com

Jeremy Miller

President, Epoch Talent LLC
Ph: 1.615.944.3275
www.epochtalent.com